top of page
Search
  • brennamcdowell39

On Display

Creating the On Display page for my website was probably one of the less challenging pages in ways because I already had all my work organized, I just had to place it on that page. I tried to do it in a way where it wasn't all words, it was mainly pictures with descriptions so then people can see what I did/am doing instead of just reading. But it was also challenging to get a set layout that looked clean and not 'busy'. i think this was probably my favorite page to make though because it makes me think about what I am most proud of.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

So You Wanna Be A Writer

In this first bolt of mine I have learned to set aside about one hour a day to just write 'crappy first drafts'. This provides challenges with time management but I believe it is good to do in order t

First Two Weeks

In the first two weeks of school, our space has focused mainly on bonding through activites and also starting our first inquiry block of the year. I feel like especially when each new year starts it's

bottom of page