top of page
Search
  • brennamcdowell39

First Two Weeks

In the first two weeks of school, our space has focused mainly on bonding through activites and also starting our first inquiry block of the year. I feel like especially when each new year starts it's extremely important for Mosaic to bond considering we're such a small space. It's important that we are able to feel comfortable here in order to succeed. We also started our first inquiry block which is where we ask a question that can't necessarily be answered with facts, yet more opinions. I find this activity really interesting because it helps to get my mind thinking in ways I never thought possible. Overall these first two weeks have been very good.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

So You Wanna Be A Writer

In this first bolt of mine I have learned to set aside about one hour a day to just write 'crappy first drafts'. This provides challenges with time management but I believe it is good to do in order t

On Display

Creating the On Display page for my website was probably one of the less challenging pages in ways because I already had all my work organized, I just had to place it on that page. I tried to do it in

bottom of page